ONE J Editors and Member Candidates for 2018-2019

Editor-in-Chief: Collin McCarthy

Managing Editor: Megan Douglah

Articles Editors: Slate Olmstead, Stephan Owings, Ben Warden, and Megan Conner

Case Editors: Marshall Stone, Tristan Davis, Tyler Bean, and Scott Kiplinger

Submissions Editor: Erica Grayson

Symposium Editors: Lina Khalaf and Kaleb Smith

Operations Editor: Jordan Wybrant

Media Editor: Dillon Hollingsworth

Member Candidates: Grady Block, Jamie Crandal, Andrew Hiller, Braden Hoffmann​​​​​​​, Peyton Howell, Kelsee Kephart, Maxfield Malone, Blake Massey, Hunter Mattocks, Ashton Poarch​​​​​​​, Anthony Purinton​​​​​​​, Andrew Rasbold​​​​​​​, Daniel Tavera​​​​​​​, Veronica Threadgill​​​​​​​, and Laura Waddill

Faculty Advisor: Monika K. Ehrman


ONE J Editors for 2017-2018

Editor-in-Chief: Mason W. Smith

Managing Editor: Mariah K. Borek

Articles Editors: Douglas R. Brooking and Samuel R. Jimison

Case Editors: Joshua J. Conway and John David Weidman

Submissions Editor: Samuel R. Jimison

Symposium Editors: Douglas R. Brooking and Samuel R. Jimison​​​​​​​

Faculty Advisor: Monika K. Ehrman

Thank you for your interest in applying to OU Law

Please select your program of interest to learn more about the application process.

J.D. ProgramM.L.S. ProgramLL.M. ProgramLegal Assistant Education Not sure? Learn more about admissions at OU Law