Name & Title Department Email Phone
Jacob Black
Research & Instructional Services Librarian
jblack@ou.edu
Jasmine Mohammadi
Legal Clinic Administrative Assistant
jamohamm1@ou.edu
Jennifer Needham
Dean of Students
jneedham@ou.edu
Jim Shuster
Director of Information Technology and Building Resources
jim.shuster@ou.edu
Kathryne Roden
Inidigenous Peoples Law Program Manager
kathryne@ou.edu
Katie Spencer
Director of Career Development
kspencer@ou.edu
Lauren Bardgett
Acquisitions/Government Documents Librarian, Donald E. Pray Law Library
lbardgett@ou.edu
Maddie Farris
Director of Admissions
maddiefarris@ou.edu
Michael F. Waters
Editorial Advisor for the Law Reviews
mwaters@ou.edu
Michelle Stephens
Executive Director of Development, OU Foundation
(405) 321-1174