Name & Title Department Email Phone
Misti Box
Faculty Assistant
mbox@ou.edu
Peter C. Kraemer
Director of Faculty Support
pkraemer@ou.edu
Rachel Moll
Career Development Coordinator
rachel.moll@ou.edu
Rebecca Lucas
Registrar and Study Abroad Coordinator
rlucas@ou.edu
Rebekah Roberts
Circulation Assistant
rroberts@ou.edu
Sean Harrington
Director of Technology and Innovation
sharrington@ou.edu
Shannon Overstreet
Financial Associate
soverstreet@ou.edu
Shannon Toth
Coordinator of Competitions and Externship Programs
stoth@ou.edu
Stephanie Johnston
Assistant to Registrar
stephanie@ou.edu
Admissions
Office
admissions@law.ou.edu