Name & Title Department Email Phone
Allyson Dummer
Admissions Recruiter
allydummer@ou.edu
Amir Farzaneh
Adjunct Professor
Amir.M.Farzaneh-1@ou.edu
Amy Pepper
Director of OU Legal Clinics, Associate Professor of Clinical Legal Education
apepper@ou.edu
Andrew Cullen
Adjunct Professor
andrew.b.cullen-1@ou.edu
Andrew M. Coats
Director Emeritus of the Law Center, Dean Emeritus of the College of Law, Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation Presidential Professor, Arch B. & Jo Anne Gilbert Professor of Law
amcoats@ou.edu
Andrew Morris
Adjunct Professor
Andrew.J.Morris-1@ou.edu
Annastasia Dobbins
Daytime Circulation Supervisor
adobbins@ou.edu
Brenda H. Barnes
Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Education
bbarnes1@ou.edu
Brian McCall
Orpha and Maurice Merrill Professor of Law
brian.mccall@ou.edu
Cara Rodriguez
Adjunct Professor
cara.n.rodriguez-1@ou.edu