Name & Title Department Email Phone
Carla D. Pratt
Ada Lois Sipuel Fisher Chair in Civil Rights, Race and Justice
carla.pratt@ou.edu
Chris A. Tytanic
Adjunct Professor
chris.tytanic@ou.edu
Colleen Baker
Associate Professor of Legal Studies, Price College of Business, Zinke Chair in Energy Management, Affiliate Faculty, College of Law
bakercolleen@ou.edu
Connie S. Smothermon
Professor of Law Emeritus
csmothermon@ou.edu
D. Kent Meyers
Adjunct Professor
dmeyers@ou.edu
Daniel Nicholson
Associate Professor of Legal Research and Writing
dnicholson@ou.edu
Darin Fox
Adjunct Professor
darinfox@ou.edu
David M. Postic
Adjunct Professor
posticd@ou.edu
David Swank
Dean Emeritus, David Ross Boyd Professor of Law Emeritus
dswank@ou.edu
Dean A. Couch
Adjunct Professor
Dean.A.Couch-1@ou.edu