Name & Title Department Email Phone
paralegalstudies@law.ou.edu (405) 325-1726
Donald K. Shandy
Adjunct Professor
don.shandy@crowedunlevy.com
Donald T. Bogan
Thomas P. Hester Presidential Professor Emeritus, Frank Elkouri and Edna Asper Elkouri Professor in Law Emeritus
donbogan@ou.edu
Drew Kershen
Professor Emeritus, Earl Sneed Centennial Professor of Law Emeritus
dkershen@ou.edu
Eang Ngov
Professor of Law
engov@ou.edu
Elaine B. Bradshaw
Assistant Director for Collections and Digital Projects
ebradshaw@ou.edu
Emilie Blanchard Wedman
Assistant Professor of Legal Research and Writing
ewedman@ou.edu
Eric E. Johnson
Professor of Law, Earl Sneed Centennial Professor of Law
eric.e.johnson@ou.edu (405) 325-2273
Erin Means DeWalt
Director of Legal Research and Writing, Associate Professor of Legal Research and Writing
edewalt@ou.edu
Evan Grant Ellis Vincent
Adjunct Professor
evan.vincent@crowedunlevy.com