Name & Title Department Email Phone
Evelyn Aswad
Professor of Law and Herman G. Kaiser Chair in International Law
(405) 325-8798
F. Stephen Knippenberg
Floyd H. and Martha Norris Chair in Law Emeritus, Professor of Law Emeritus
sknippenberg@ou.edu
Frederick H. Miller
Professor Emeritus
fmiller@ou.edu
Gail Mullins
Associate Dean of Graduate Programs and Experiential Learning and Assistant Professor of Law
gmullins@ou.edu
Gail Mullins
Associate Dean of Graduate Programs and Experiential Learning, Associate Professor of Law
gmullins@ou.edu
Gary Pitchlynn
Adjunct Professor
gspitchlynn@pitchlynnlaw.com
Ioana A. Cionea
Adjunct Professor
icionea@ou.edu
J. Brent Hagy
Professor of Practice
j.brent.hagy@gmail.com
J. David Hampton
Professor of Practice
hampton@hampton-milligan.com
Jacob Black
Research & Instructional Services Librarian
jblack@ou.edu