Name & Title Department Email Phone
Jaye Mendros
Adjunct Professor
jayemendros@ou.edu
Joel Stafford
Adjunct Professor
(405) 325-4699
Joseph A. Schremmer
Associate Professor of Law
schremmer@ou.edu
Joseph Thai
Glenn R. Watson Centennial Chair in Law, Presidential Professor of Law
thai@ou.edu
Joshua D. Smith
Adjunct Professor
(405) 325-4699
Joyce Palomar
Kenneth E. McAfee Chair in Law Emeritus, Ada Lois Sipuel Fisher Presidential Professor of Law Emeritus
jpalomar@ou.edu
Kara Bruce
Professor of Law
kbruce@ou.edu
Katheleen Guzman
Dean and Director of the Law Center, Fenelon Boesche Chair in Law, MAPCO/Williams Presidential Professor
kguzman@ou.edu
Kayla Doiron
Director of Graduate Programs
kaylad@ou.edu
Keith Needham
Professor of Practice
Keith@theneedhamcompanies.com