Name & Title Department Email Phone
Jaye Mendros
Adjunct Professor
Joel Stafford
Adjunct Professor
(405) 325-4699
Joseph A. Schremmer
Associate Professor of Law
Joseph Thai
Glenn R. Watson Centennial Chair in Law, Presidential Professor of Law
Joshua D. Smith
Adjunct Professor
(405) 325-4699
Joyce Palomar
Kenneth E. McAfee Chair in Law Emeritus, Ada Lois Sipuel Fisher Presidential Professor of Law Emeritus
Kara Bruce
Professor of Law
Katheleen Guzman
Dean and Director of the Law Center, Fenelon Boesche Chair in Law, MAPCO/Williams Presidential Professor
Kayla Doiron
Director of Graduate Programs
Keith Needham
Professor of Practice