Name & Title Department Email Phone
Kenton Brice
Director of the Law Library
kbrice@ou.edu
Kenton Brice
Director of the Law Library
kbrice@ou.edu
Kevin Gottshall
Adjunct Professor
kevin.l.gottshall-2@ou.edu
Kit Johnson
Hugh Roff Professor of Law, Thomas P. Hester Presidential Professor
kit.johnson@ou.edu (405) 325-2254
Lauren Bardgett
Acquisitions/Government Documents Librarian, Donald E. Pray Law Library
lbardgett@ou.edu (405) 325-4673
Leslee Roybal
Faculty Support/Senior Legal Assistant, Paralegal Studies Program Coordinator
lroybal@ou.edu
Liesa Richter
Floyd & Martha Norris Chair in Law, Thomas P. Hester Presidential Professor of Law
liesarichter@ou.edu
Lindsay Robertson
Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Law Emeritus
lrobertson@ou.edu
Lisa Bowles
Senior Law Librarian for Access Services, Donald E. Pray Library
lbowles@ou.edu
Loraine Dillinder Farabow
Adjunct Professor
Loraine.D.Farabow-1@ou.edu