Name & Title Department Email Phone
Addison Witzel
Associate Director of Admissions
Alyssa Erwin Buettner
Associate Director of Admissions
Angie Hockett
Director of Financial Services
Annastasia Dobbins
Daytime Circulation Supervisor
Bekki Patai
Facilities Supervisor
Cathleen Creegan
Associate Director of Career Development
Chase Maxwell
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean and Dean's Suite Receptionist
Cynthia Ingham
Assistant to the Law Library Director
Elaine B. Bradshaw
Assistant Director for Collections and Digital Projects
Hayden Pelley
IT Systems Administrator